Premio Ospitalità Italiana - VII Edition

Ospitalità Italiana

The candidates

The candidates eligible for the Italian Hospitality Award are those who have obtained the Chamber of Commerce Seal of Quality.

The selection process will take place over a calendar year. At the end of each calendar year, ISNART will list all the tourist establishments that have passed the provincial Committee examination. All these establishments will be automatically entered for the award.

The 8th edition for Quality Hotels, Restaurants and Country Inns award will be divided into the following categories:


  • 2 star Hotels
  • 3 star Hotels
  • 4 star Hotels
  • 5 star Hotels
  • 5 star Hotels
  • 5 star luxury Hotels
  • Gourmet Restaurants
  • Typical Restaurants
  • International Restaurants
  • Classic Italian Restaurants
  • Ristorante pizzeria
  • Country Inns